UC Santa Barbara

June 26th-29th, 2017

Steering Committee

Name Position
Andrew Meiman UC/CSU/IOU Energy Efficiency Partnership Program
Ann McCormick Principal, Newcomb | Anderson | McCormick
Charlotte Strem 2013 UC Sustainability Champion; Assistant Director Physical and Environmental Planning, University of California Office of the President
Christine Clinton UC/CSU/IOU Energy Efficiency Partnership Program
Ed Maduli Vice Chancellor, West Valley Mission Community College District
Fahmida Ahmed Associate Director, Office of Sustainability in Sustainability and Energy Management Executive Office, Stanford University
Katie Maynard Sustainability Coordinator, UC Santa Barbara/ Executive Director, CHESC
Matt St. Clair Director of Sustainability, UC Office of the President
Megan Moscol Sustainability Programs Manager, CSU Fullerton
Meaghan Smith Principal Planner/Project Manager, CSU Office of the Chancellor
Michael Clemson Energy Program Manager, CSU Chancellor’s Office
Mo Lovegreen Director of Sustainability; Executive Officer, Department of Geography, UC Santa Barbara
Nathaniel Wilson , AIA, AICP Campus Architect, CSU Northridge
Nurit Katz, LEED AP Chief Sustainability Officer, UCLA Sustainability; Executive Officer, Facilities Management, UCLA
Tamara Wallace Sustainability Projects Coordinator, CSU Fullerton
Tim Galarneau Education & Research Specialist, Center for Agroecology & Sustainable Food Systems, UC Santa Cruz
Warren Jacobs Director, Campus Architect, Facilities Planning and Construction, CSU Los Angeles
Willem van der Pol Interim Associate Vice President, Facilities Management, CSU Fullerton
Sarina Uriza Dito, LEED AP Strategic Account Manager, Higher Education, Pacific Gas & Electric Company